Counselors

Gloria Reynolds (Counseling Secretary), 303-340-0121 x26227 | email: gereynolds@aurorak12.org
(A-D) Mrs. Lyle, 303-340-0121 x26259 | email: lelyle@aurorak12.org
(E-Lh) Mrs. O'Neill, 303-340-0121 x26257    | email:skoneill@aurorak12.org 
(Li-Rh) Mr. Brown, 303-340-0121 x26256 | email: jrbrown@aurorak12.org
(Ri-Z) Mrs. Lepera, 303-340-0121 x26234 | email: emlepera@aurorak12.org

Psychologist

Jamie Woods, 303-340-0121 | email: jnwoods@aurorak12.org

Registrar

Stephanie Salinas, 303-340-0121 | email: smsalinas@aurorak12.org

Family Liasion

Yvette Moye, 303-340-0121 | email: ylmoye@aurorak12.org