Counselors

Gloria Reynolds (Counseling Secretary), 303-340-0121 x26227 | email: gereynolds@aurorak12.org
(A-D) Mrs. Lyle, 303-340-0121 x26259 | email: lelyle@aurorak12.org
(E-Li) Ms. Berryl, 303-340-0121 x26257    | email: sberry@aurorak12.org 
(Li-Rh) Mr. Brown, 303-340-0121 x26256 | email: jrbrown@aurorak12.org
(Ri-Z) Mrs. Graves, 303-340-0121 x26234 | email: elgraves@aurorak12.org

Psychologist

Jamie Woods, 303-340-0121 | email: jnwoods@aurorak12.org

Registrar

Marisela Vazquez, 303-340-0121 | email: mvazquez@aurorak12.org

Family Liasion

Lesia Pippins, 303-340-0121 | email: llpippens@aurorak12.org