Support

Dixon, Mary Ann (Kitchen Manager), 303-340-0121 | email: madixon@aps.k12.co.us

Glatfelter, Kaleigh (Testing Coordinator) - 303-340-0121 | email: knglatfelter@aps.k12.co.us

Gordon, Ernest (Campus Monitor) - 303-340-0121 | email: edgordon@aps.k12.co.us

Roberts, Don (Campus Monitor) - 303-340-0121 | email: droberts@aps.k12.co.us

Sutton, Ken (Head Custodian) - 303-340-0121 | email: kjsutton@aps.k12.co.us

Vicens, Jay (Technology) - 303-340-0121 | email: javicens@aps.k12.co.us