Science

Benedict, David - 303-340-0121 | email: dabenedict@aps.k12.co.us

Brilla, Laura - 303-340-0121 | email: llbrilla@aps.k12.co.us

Huddle, Anne - 303-326-4159 | email: aehuddle@aps.k12.co.us

Moros, Chris - 303-326-3386 | email: cwmoros@aps.k12.co.us

Spencer, Jeffrey - 303-326-3618 | email: jlspencer@aps.k12.co.us

Sullivan, John - 303-326-3615 | email: jpsullivan@aps.k12.co.us