Office Staff

Office Manager

Elizabeth Weiland, 303-340-0121 | eaweiland@aps.k12.co.us

Office Staff

Allen, Jeni (Main Office) - 303-340-0121 | email: jaallen@aps.k12.co.us

Angelu, Cyndi (Attendance) - 303-340-0121 | email: clangelu@aps.k12.co.us

Arlt, Karrie (Athletic Secretary) - 303-340-0121 | email: klarlt@aps.k12.co.us

McLellan, Karen (Bookkeeper) - 303-340-0121 | email: kemclellan@aps.k12.co.us

Moye, Yvette (Family Liasion) - 303-340-0121 | email: ylmoye@aps.k12.co.us

Salinas, Stephanie (Registrar) - 303-340-0121 | email: smsalinas@aps.k12.co.us

Vazquez, Marisela (Main Office) - 303-340-0121 | email: mvazquez@aps.k12.co.us