Math

Amo-Quarm, Christopher - 303-340-0121 ext.   | email: camoquarm@aps.k12.co.us

Davidson, Carissa - 303-340-0121 ext. 62093    | email: clcline@aps.k12.co.us

Fagan, Kathleen - 303-340-0121 ext.   | email: 

Figueroa, Carlos - 303-340-0121 ext.    | email: cjfigueroa@aps.k12.co.us

Kilic, Gordan - 303-340-0121 ext.   | gkilic@aps.k12.co.us

McCleary, Theresa - 303-340-0121 ext.   | email: tlmccleary@aps.k12.co.us

Moore, Elsa - 303-326-3026 ext. 63577  | email: ekmoore@aps.k12.co.us

Ritner, Mark - 303-340-0121 ext.   | email: mdritner@aps.k12.co.us

Romero, Melissa - 303-340-0121 ext.   | email: mrromero@aps.k12.co.us

Sheffler, Katie - 303-340-0121 ext. 63201   | email: kmsheffler@aps.k12.co.us

 

 

Click here to download/view the VP math honors requirements.

Math Web Resources

http://www.math-play.com/Algebra-Math-Games.html
http://www.math-play.com/Geometry-Math-Games.html
http://classroom-aid.com/educational-resources/mathematics/
https://www.khanacademy.org/
http://www.xpmath.com/