Math

Cline, Carissa - 303-340-0121 | email: clcline@aps.k12.co.us

Jacoby, Katie - 303-326-3201 | email: kmjacoby@aps.k12.co.us

Moore, Elsa - 303-326-3026 | ekmoore@aps.k12.co.us

Morehouse, Katie - 303-326-3026 | email: kemorehouse@aps.k12.co.us

Olson, Jeffrey - 303-340-0121 | email: jrolson@aps.k12.co.us

Pertes, Zachary - 303-326-0121 | email: zmpertes@aps.k12.co.us

Ramee, Chris - 303-340-0121 | email: cramee@aps.k12.co.us

Sherrill, Dayna - 303-326-2431 | email: dmsherrill@aps.k12.co.us

Math Honors Requirements

Click here to download/view the VP math honors requirements.

Math Web Resources

http://www.math-play.com/Algebra-Math-Games.html
http://www.math-play.com/Geometry-Math-Games.html
http://classroom-aid.com/educational-resources/mathematics/
https://www.khanacademy.org/
http://www.xpmath.com/