Literacy

Bakersky, Sean - 303-340-0121 ext. 63962 | email: spbakersky@aps.k12.co.us

Bui, Crystal - 303-340-0121 ext. TBA | email: TBA

Clark, Meagan - 303-340-0121 ext. 64832 | email: maclark@aps.k12.co.us

Klein, Laura - 303-340-0121 ext. 64497 | email: laklein@aps.k12.co.us

Nowell, Nicholas - 303-340-0121 ext. TBA | email: TBA

Parks-Ramos, Veronica - 303-340-0121 ext. 63309 | email: vlparks-ramos@aps.k12.co.us

Price, Heather - 303-340-0121 ext. 63240 | email: hlprice@aps.k12.co.us

Shamburg, Trina - 303-340-0121 ext: 64432 | email: tmshamburg@aps.k12.co.us 

Swain, Amber - 303-340-0121 ext. 64155 | email: adswain-rob@aps.k12.co.us

Tabaka, Lindsay - 303-340-0121 ext. 62429 | email: ljtabaka@aps.k12.co.us

Truskin, Elizabeth - 303-340-0121 ext. 64662 | email: ektruskin@aps.k12.co.us

Literacy Supplies

Click here to view literacy supplies