Literacy

Bakersky, Sean - 303-340-0121 ext. 63962 | email: spbakersky@aps.k12.co.us

Cahill, Sean - 303-340-0121 ext. 64951 | email: smcahill@aps.k12.co.us

Clark, Meagan - 303-340-0121 ext. 64832 | email: maclark@aps.k12.co.us

Darbonne, Lindsay - 303-340-0121 ext. 62429 | email: ljtabaka@aps.k12.co.us

Hultman, Robert - 303-340-0121 ext.  TBD | email: rjhultman@aps.k12.co.us

Nowell, Nicholas - 303-340-0121 ext. 63906 | email: nwnowell@aps.k12.co.us

Parks-Ramos, Veronica - 303-340-0121 ext. 63309 | email: vlparks-ramos@aps.k12.co.us

Price, Heather - 303-340-0121 ext. 46296 | email: hlprice@aps.k12.co.us

Shamburg, Trina - 303-340-0121 ext: 46299 | email: tmshamburg@aps.k12.co.us 

Swain, Amber - 303-340-0121 ext. 64155 | email: adswain-robisch@aps.k12.co.us

Truskin, Elizabeth - 303-340-0121 ext. 64662 | email: ektruskin@aps.k12.co.us

Waide, Laura - 303-340-0121 ext. 64497 | email: laklein@aps.k12.co.us

Literacy Supplies

Click here to view literacy supplies