Administration

Principal

Garrett Rosa, 303-340-0121 | email: gjrosa@aps.k12.co.us

Assistant Principals

Craig Lyle, 303-326-2655 | email: crlyle@aps.k12.co.us

Jennifer Portillo. 303-340-0121 | email: TBA

Katie Law-Balding, 303-340-0121 | email: khlaw-balding@aps.k12.co.us

Student Advocates

Katrisha Rinnan, 303-340-0121 | email: kdrinnan@aps.k12.co.us

Jason Elliot, 303-340-0121 | email: jtelliot@aps.k12.co.us

Brian Woll, 303-340-0121 | email: bjwoll@aps.k12.co.us

Student Advocate's Clerk

Daphne Tsung - 303-340-0121 | email: dstsung@aps.k12.co.us

Campus Monitors

Ernest Gordon, 303-340-0121 | email: edgordon@aps.k12.co.us

Don Roberts, 303-340-0121 | email: droberts@aps.k12.co.us

Miguel Canales, 303-340-0121 | email: TBA

Chydelle Hickerson, 303-340-0121 | email: TBA

APD School Resource Officer

TBA