Administration

Principal

Garrett Rosa, 303-340-0121 | email: gjrosa@aps.k12.co.us

Assistant Principals

Craig Lyle, 303-340-0121 | email: crlyle@aps.k12.co.us

Katrisha Rinnan 303-340-0121 | email: kdrinnan@aps.k12.co.us

Student Advocates

Jennifer Portillo, 303-340-0121 | email: jportillo@aps.k12.co.us

Robb Steven, 303-340-0121 | email: rgsteven@aps.k12.co.us

Rebecca Otis-Sanders, 303-340-0121 | email: rmotissanders@aps.k12.co.us

Student Advocate's Clerk

Daphne Tsung - 303-340-0121 | email: dstsung@aps.k12.co.us

Campus Monitors

Ernest Gordon, 303-340-0121 | email: edgordon@aps.k12.co.us

Don Roberts, 303-340-0121 | email: droberts@aps.k12.co.us

Miguel Canales, 303-340-0121 | email: miacanales@aps.k12.co.us

Chydelle Hickerson, 303-340-0121 | email: ckhickerson@aps.k12.co.us

APD School Resource Officer

TBA