Counseling Team

Staff

Counselors

Gloria Reynolds (Counseling Secretary), 303-340-0121 x26227 | email: gereynolds@aps.k12.co.us
(A-F) Lodia Lyle, 303-340-0121 x26259 | email: lelyle@aps.k12.co.us
(G-M) Jay Brown, 303-340-0121 x26256 | email: jrbrown@aps.k12.co.us
(N-Z) Liz Lepera, 303-340-0121 x26234 | email: emlepera@aps.k12.co.us

Psychologist

Katie Williams, 303-340-0121 | email: klwilliams@aps.k12.co.us

Registrar

Stephanie Salinas, 303-340-0121 | email: smsalinas@aps.k12.co.us