Counseling Team

Counselors

Gloria Reynolds (Counseling Secretary), 303-340-0121 x26227 | email: gereynolds@aps.k12.co.us
(A-D) Mrs. Lyle, 303-340-0121 x26259 | email: lelyle@aps.k12.co.us
(E-Lh) Mrs. O'Neill, 303-340-0121 x    | email:samantha.oneill@aps.k12.co.us 
(Li-Rh) Mr. Brown, 303-340-0121 x26256 | email: jrbrown@aps.k12.co.us
(Ri-Z) Mrs. Lepera, 303-340-0121 x26234 | email: emlepera@aps.k12.co.us

Psychologist

Jamie Woods, 303-340-0121 | email: jamie.woods@aps.k12.co.us

Registrar

Stephanie Salinas, 303-340-0121 | email: smsalinas@aps.k12.co.us

Family Liasion

Yvette Moye, 303-340-0121 | email: ylmoye@aps.k12.co.us